Team

Management Board
Hans-Jörg Holleis, holleis.hans-joerg@s7-mt.com
Hansjörg Hofer, hansjoerg.hofer@s7-mt.com
Benedikt Reithofer, reithofer.benedikt@s7-mt.com

Business Development Aviation
Michael Schwarzlmüller, schwarzlmueller.michael@s7-mt.com
+43 7613 / 20402-127, +43 664 / 88266305

Accounting
Andrea Jungwirth, jungwirth.andrea@s7-mt.com
+43 7613 / 20402-114, +43 664 / 88726236

Sales
Helmut Renetzeder, renetzeder.helmut@s7-mt.com
+43 7613 / 20402-128, +43 664 / 88433223
Lukas Kreutzer, kreutzer.lukas@s7-mt.com
+43 7613 / 20402-129, +43 664 / 88432637

 

Quality Management
Martin Dobes, dobes.martin@s7-mt.com
+43 7613 / 20402-124, +43 664 / 88432631

Quality Control
Jurisic Zdravko, jurisic.zdravko@s7-mt.com
+43 7613 / 20402-122, +43 664 / 88266303

Production
Darko Ruzic, ruzic.darko@s7-mt.com
+43 7613 / 20402-162, +43 664 / 88432632

IT
Martin Stadler, stadler.martin@s7-mt.com
+43 7613 / 20402-499, +43 664 / 88266308

Mechanical Processing
Dominik Sigl, sigl.dominik@s7-mt.com
+43 664 / 88266302